I’m BACK !!!

Hello everyone !!! I’m here to officially announce that I’m bringing them hot tracks back !!! I’d like to apologize for being gone for sooooooo long, but I have realized that this is something I would like to continue. Throughout these four years, my love for music hasn’t died down at all. I heard so many different sounds and have developed new taste buds. I plan to make a weekly post about new music and potentially new artists that have surfaced. I hope you guys will continue to enjoy the content. I’m back better than ever and not planning on leaving!

About CJ

My name is Chris Jenkins and I am always looking out for new music. Since I'll be on the lookout, I would like to present what I find. Expect a lot of variety within my post for I'll be covering a couple of genres! Hope you guys enjoy :).

Posted on August 31, 2019, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment